Get Your Free Book-4

If You Read Contemporary Romance Novels

And if you like to try free online romance novels, click here to get your FREE copy of Nashville – Part One – Ready to Reach

Online Romance Novels

RITA Award-winning author Inglath Cooper fell in love with reading as a little girl, devouring most of the books in her elementary school library. At some point, she decided she wanted to write contemporary romance novels to provide for others the hours of entertainment and escape her favorite books and authors have provided her.

New Romance Novels

Her best selling romance novels include the Nashville series, Jane Austen Girl, Crossing Tinker’s Knob and Rock Her.

Her new romance novels include Dragonfly Summer, Book Two in the Smith Mountain Lake series – and Nashville – Part Ten – Not Without You.

Look For Her Romance Novels Online at:,,